To win, give them a name and a meaning,
as well as a short personality.
No extras, but prettying up is fine.

Mutations: None
End date: 5pm EST 09/30

Username: park_eunhuii.
Name: Brin.
Gender for breeding purposes: Female.
Last edited by Xelinator on Mon Oct 01, 2018 10:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

hello !! i'm a little dead rn,
getting my life in order <: !
will be visiting back on
occasion <3
[ viscets ]
i'm a random art student who really likes animals

Xelinator

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Viscet #2784

Postby Prince Audric » Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:07 am

Username: Prince Audric

Name: Alleyah

Meaning: A guide or director of others

Gender for breeding purposes: Female

Personality:

Alleyah is most of the time very shy and tends to avoid town and city's unless she is in need of something. She prefers to spend her time in nature living off the land. She loves the solitude of the woods and the peacefulness of nature, out there, there is nobody to bother you aside from the occasional hunter or lost traveler.

Though as much as shy as she can be Alleyah will push that aside if she finds a lost traveler, offering them shelter for a time and then she will help them back to the closest town or village, though she douses this would out speaking to them she has no need to speak anymore so she has forgotten how.

Alleyah loves to collect sticks, all types of sticks expectedly sticks from her favorite birch tree that grows near her home, she always finds uses for these sticks using them to build things for her home. Everything in her hut was made from things the found, never harming nature or cutting trees for her own gain. Everything from the walls to the bed was made from fallen trees knocked over by storms or made from clay.
Quote from Assassins Creed
Prince Audric

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Thebattleangel » Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:42 am