Time spent 2 hours, 3 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
16 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Viscet #2788

Postby Xelinator » Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:54 am

I love autumnal palettes.
Honestly, I think I'm addicted to using
brown-based colours in these designs ;;
The patterns are asymmetrical on each side.

Prompt: What are they most passionate about?
It can be anything at all, with a 1000 word limit ^^
You can have up to 2 optional extras. An
extra is either an art piece or 400 words.
Prettying up is fine!

Mutations: Minor mane [UC]
End date: 5pm EST 10/14

[size=95]Username: .kaendy korn
Name: Lowell
Gender for breeding purposes: Male
p/size]
Last edited by Xelinator on Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

hello !! i'm a little dead rn,
getting my life in order <: !
will be visiting back on
occasion <3
[ viscets ]
i'm a random art student who really likes animals

Xelinator

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Viscet #2788

Postby Spitfyre » Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:57 am

Mark! Gorgeous colors

My very first
CB Prize!!
Spitfyre

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby fromage » Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:22 am

Username: mareep
Name: Stellan Foxun
Gender for breeding purposes: Male
Prompt: (1000 words max)
Extras: (2x art/400 words)
      editing profile soon
fromage

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Gadgetrocks » Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:18 am

Mark
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
┌────────────┐

Gadget/Tic Tac - he/they/she - adult

Just a little guy!! Very very into my OCs rn
Not super active

└────────────┘
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
┌────────────┐
coding art credit
link My Toyhouse
My DeviantArt

└────────────┘
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Gadgetrocks

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Placebo » Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:19 am

Markk
Placebo

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me