Artist Strudel [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 3 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
10 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Viscet #2340- Winner

Postby Strudel » Fri Feb 23, 2018 6:31 am

Name: Whimsy
Owner: .Space.Unicorns.

It's crazy... that I've been doing this for three years.

Let's face it, I'm sure any of you active members who know me a little have realized my attention span is not long and I'm bad to jump from one project to the other so that fact that I've stayed with viscets all these years is a testament to the love for the species and the community that I have. This community is a pretty precious thing, and I hope it has a better year than it's ever had, going into 2018. I'm not the most social, so I don't always instigate conversations, but I cherish the contact I've had with all of you. You guys are all the best. Thank all of you, so much, for being members of this little community of ours, and for any of you that are new-- I hope to see you joining us soon!

I want to do something a little different for this viscet. You'll have two pretty unique prompts to choose from.
Code: Select all
[b][u]Username[/u][/b]:
[b][u]Name[/u][/b]:
[b][u]Gender[/u][/b]:
[b][u]Prompt[/u][/b]:
[b][u]Extra[/u][/b]: optional

There are two prompts to choose from, and neither of them have to be cannon to the character in terms of things that actually happen to them. Both prompts are simply meant for creativity and fun!

The two prompts you have to choose from are;
  • A day in another's shoes (This viscet wakes up in another viscet's body! How do they handle the situation internally and externally? This can be one of your own viscets or you can use another person's viscet with permission.)
    --NOTE-- If you do not have another viscet, don't want to use one of your own, or don't feel comfortable asking other community members, message me and I would be more than happy to let you use one of my viscets!)