Nekohomi #6 by .adventure.

Based on Click to view
Artist .adventure. [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 23 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
6 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Nekohomi #6

Postby .adventure. » Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:26 pm

Ahhhh thanks so much for artist position!

Anywho this beauty is a gold creator, as the beautiful gal was jeweled she saw constant specks and lights forming around it, she thought the jewelery was breaking yet it was creating. Shedding peices of gold through the shimmering lights her powers made it form.

So to win this beauty fill out a form on her backstory. It can be art or writing (limit 600 words), either or, not forcing you to do both but you may.
She has extra fluff as she was supposed to be loosely based after a Maine Coon.

Will end March first 11:59 Est.

Code: Select all
User;
Nekohomi's Name;
Nekohomi's Gender; Female
Backstory (may be art, writing, and or both);

Heyo I'm adventure.
I'm a hobbyist.
Photography.
Art.
Writing.
Singing.
I'm apart of the LGBT Community.
Up for commissions or art trades.
Dm me for details or to talk.
Feel free to trade me as well.

Insta
.adventure.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Nekohomi #6

Postby bellini » Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:27 am

Checkers
User; bellini79
Nekohomi's Name; Checkers
Backstory; Checkers was born in a small family. Soon her family died though. She was eventually taken in by an old man, who loved to play checkers, so she got her name from him. One day the old man stopped coming home from work and she was left alone. Checkers decided she would go find him, but couldn't. So she found another home with many other creatures, and she has many new friends and will protect them no matter what. To do that she uses gold shards in different ways to make different attacks.( sorry for the delay )
Last edited by bellini on Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:07 am, edited 2 times in total.
bellini

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes