by Mooshyy

Cloudsnapper n.130 - Potions!!!

Postby rainsprout » Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:25 pm

grizz is owned by mooshyy

Traits
s: puffed limbs | long tongue
nr: colored sclera | expression change | accessories | scars
c: fur edits | shaped pupils | ears (canine) | longer tusks | mini fangs
uc: any tail (canine) | minor head shape changes (squared) | 2 sets of tusks | cracked tusks

This cloudsnapper is a bit of a loner who lives in the forest. They love collecting herbs for their potions!

To win this snapper just fill out the form below! (The story is optional)
Additionally, to double your odds of winning you can add a story as to why this snapper makes potions
(this must be at least 70 words!)

Code: Select all
[b]Snappers name:[/b]
[b]Story:[/b] (remove if youre not doing the prompt)

closing date is Feb 7th
Last edited by rainsprout on Fri Feb 10, 2023 3:30 am, edited 1 time in total.
ImageImageImage

☆ hello, im rain! ☆
self-taught artist. eternally tired.
if you ever need me, my pms are always open!
☆ adult | they/he | infp-t | dyslexic ☆

Image Image Image Image
rainsprout

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Cloudsnapper n.130 - Potions!!!

Postby remy! » Wed Feb 01, 2023 1:51 pm

Snappers name: Vadon
Story: Vadon is a traveler and a healer. His potions, though strange in appearance and not particularly tasty, are capable of curing almost any ailment you could think of. Although his potions are powerful and his intentions are pure, he's rarely given a warm welcome due to his general disheveled look and sheer size. Often time he's forced to leave the sick behind because their caretakers are unwilling to trust such a stranger, but he never leaves easy, not without at least trying to prove his intentions.
remy, they/she, gay, autistic, pagan
fr | cs/fr chat | wermz | cloudsnappers | th
doing customs/design trades on this base
remy!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me