Based on Click to view
Artist Desmond [gallery]
Time spent 22 minutes
Drawing sessions 3
16 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Rise | 1698

Postby Desmond » Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:13 am

Welcome to Rise!
Rise is an adoptable based on Warrior Cats and focused around world building and character development.
Please make sure that you read the main thread so that you understand limits and levels!

To claim you must be at least level 1 or not have a founder in progress or a founder at all. Please be sure you have room in your clan before applying for this cat.

This cat may not be traded until 7/21/19.
There is a 2 month cooldown after each ownership change.
For a transfer to be official, both parties must post on this cat's page. The original owner must post in the archive.

I have never tried this one before, so... :D Hope it looks okay.

Username;; Kazin
Cat Name;; Redthunder
Gender;; Male
Age;; 24 moons
Clan;; Zephyrclan
Rank;; Warrior
Description: A longhaired cinnamon smoke cat with copper eyes.

Other Features: None
Siblings: None Living

---------------------------------------- SSS: Foundation
----------------- SS: Foundation
---------------------------------------- SSD: Foundation
Father: Foundation
---------------------------------------- SDS: Foundation
----------------- SD: Foundation
---------------------------------------- SDD: Foundation

---------------------------------------- DSS: Foundation
----------------- DS: Foundation
---------------------------------------- DSD: Foundation
Dam: Foundation
---------------------------------------- DDS: Foundation
----------------- DD: Foundation
---------------------------------------- DDD: Foundation
Characters /2/ PikakeClan /4/ F3 Pod
Part of the journey is the end.

ImageImageImage
Desmond
Oekaki Moderator

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

marking! what a cutie

Postby sforzando. » Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:29 am

Username;;
Cat Name;;
Gender;;
Age;;
Clan;;