~❊~ #200 Midnight Stallions ~❊~ by ArtGirl

Based on Click to view
Artist ArtGirl [gallery]
Time spent 32 seconds
Drawing sessions 1
7 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

~❊~ #200 Midnight Stallions ~❊~

Postby ArtGirl » Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:58 pm

Decided to repost this to eliminate some of the spam from inactivity.
This is going to be a 2 extra impress me! I really want this one to go to a good home.
The more effort put into the form and design the better chance you'll win! I would also love to see some character in your form.
Each extra can be up to 500 words or 1 piece of any type of art.

Ends after completed forms!

Rarity: Very Rare!!! (Only possible every hundred adopts.)
Phenotype: Black Bril Tobiano + Legendary Aquatic marking colors
Genotype: EE/aa/nf/ToTo/BrBr

Very Rare breeding notes:
+ 20% chance of twins
+ 30% chance of marking mutations
30% chance of physical mutation

Mutations wrote:Legendary: Aquatic Fin Set

SmileChild wrote:
im so sorry im not good at horse markings, but hers my art

Username;;꧂

SmileChild

Show Name;;꧂

Fire of the Sea

Name;;꧂

Kenna
//born from the flames

Gender;;꧂

Mare

Age;;꧂

6 years

Height;;꧂

16.5 hh

Halter;;꧂

color of her eyes,
with a hint of ocean feel to it

450 words wrote:Shinning off brilliantly off of her sunset colored fins, the sun gleamed down into the blue waters of the ocean. Her weird markings, many mistakes for some sort of piebald orca of sorts, while others say its the maiden of the sea, or possibly a mermaid. In past decades, historians seen multiple accounts of this strange creature.