WTE: 625 Black brindle by midnight133

Based on Click to view
Artist midnight133 [gallery]
Time spent 36 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
8 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

WTE: 625 Black brindle

Postby midnight133 » Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:12 am

Hello, To win this girl write a short descriptive piece of her in a snowstorm.
It can be how she feels, what she looks like to an observer, her reaction etc.
You may also add a backstory, however this is optional. :)

Username: Queen Chrysalis
WTE name: Black Ice
WTE age: 4
WTE personality:
Descriptive piece: The snow was everywhere. Tossed in blinding whips and arches.
Height: 15hh
Eye colour: Violet
Type: Lowlands
Genes: Black Base: aa= Brindle
Last edited by midnight133 on Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
~ Quarantine brought me back after a several year break lol irl unlikely to be here regularly so won't be responding to messages or trades ~
I am incredibly busy. To anyone who I am a artist for I am sorry for my inactivity. When ever I have time and inspiration I will make some adopts. Thank you for being understanding. :)

midnight133

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: WTE: 625 Black brindle

Postby LuciferMorningstar » Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:27 am

Username:
WTE name:
WTE age:
WTE personality:
Descriptive piece:
Optional Back story:

WIP!
I have been diagnosed with Emotional Intensity Disorder, Depression, and ADHD, so my inbox is always open to people who need to talk.

I thoroughly enjoy horseback riding, writing, biology/chemistry/animal science. I also love to study and research law. I'm currently at school in Ohio studying Zoology, and am hoping to one day achieve a masters in primate studies!