WTE: 624 Liver chestnut with collar by midnight133

Based on Click to view
Artist midnight133 [gallery]
Time spent 37 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
8 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

WTE: 624 Liver chestnut with collar

Postby midnight133 » Wed Dec 09, 2015 4:48 am

This was open to Users who did not already own a WTE.

Username: Northrup09
WTE name: Cinnamon
WTE age: 2 years
WTE personality: Happy, frisky, and intelligent
WTE gender: Male
WTE height: 15.3hh
Genes: Red base: Aa= Collar, aa= Sabino (carrier)
Last edited by midnight133 on Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.
~ Quarantine brought me back after a several year break lol irl unlikely to be here regularly so won't be responding to messages or trades ~
I am incredibly busy. To anyone who I am a artist for I am sorry for my inactivity. When ever I have time and inspiration I will make some adopts. Thank you for being understanding. :)

midnight133

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: WTE: 624 Liver chestnut with collar

Postby Corvus Prismatica » Fri Dec 11, 2015 1:37 pm

Username: Moonhigh
WTE name: Its Cold Outside//Hearth
WTE age: 4 yrs
WTE personality: Hearth is a friendly horse. A bit skittish and wary when there are new faces, but quickly adapts and becomes friendly again. He does not like being alone, nor does he like surprises. He can have a short temper, but is apologetic afterwards and tries to behave. Though he may be stubborn, Hearth is a good friend and companion, and loyal to the ones he trusts.
Why should you win him?: wip
What do you think his eye is based on?:
galaxyskies.jpg
galaxyskies.jpg (8.57 KiB) Viewed 79 times
Last edited by Corvus Prismatica on Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Excited for art fight!!!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
Corvus Prismatica

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Northrup09 » Fri Dec 11, 2015 2:54 pm