Based on Click to view
Artist Burrito Bunny [gallery]
Time spent 15 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
4 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

Legion Warriors Artist Tryout

Postby Burrito Bunny » Mon Feb 23, 2015 1:56 am

About me: Hello! I'm Burrito Bunny, and I'm very interested in being an artist for Legion Warriors. They are both a very creative and a very stylish adoptable if I do say so. When I was scrolling through the layers I noticed just how many options are available. I can't wait to make some of these! They look really fun and extremely awesome!

Job's I'm Looking For: Would love to be both an artist and a breeder, though one or the other is fine. I love both creating originals and combining the characteristics of two wolves into one! Both jobs would be lovely and fun.

My work schedule: I am a student who is taking some pretty heavy duty course both this year and the next, but that won't take away from the amount of adoptables I can make. I"ll probably work mostly on weekends and/or days off. I like that you have a quality over quantity policy though, that will make it very easy for me to keep up. Please, don't make my student status worry you, I promise I can handle the work if you chose me.

Why I want this job: Believe it or not I have been searching for an adoptable making job for a while. Not any old adoptable will do though. I only apply for adoptables that I feel have a really fun theme and excellent lines. This is one such adoptable. I want to be an adoptable artist because, honestly, I need something to occupy myself with. I love making variations of the same animal and trying out different designs, so adoptable making is perfect! I get to do something I like and other people can get what I make. It's a wonderful exchange.