Based on Click to view
Artist r e n [gallery]
Time spent 28 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
4 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

JC Adopt #12 - Gifted

Postby r e n » Sun Mar 03, 2013 7:51 am

What are Jelly Cats?

Jelly cats are small furry felines with a craving or anything sweet or sugary. They are friendly and sociable creatures and often live in groups of friends and family. They can inhabit many area's but are especially fond of beaches where they often gather and play. Their appearance often resembles their favorite sweet treat.

My first adopt as an official artist, I love you guys so much and I feel so honoured! I never thought I would make one of these <3
This is my first adopt, so its very special to me. Im gifting him away to my best friend, just so I know that he will be cared for.
Belongs to Cecilia Grace.
POST A FORM.
Last edited by r e n on Tue Mar 05, 2013 6:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
╔════════════ © ═══════════╗
PansexualX They Them pronouns
Call me Mica
Call me your King

x Master x irl friend x irl friend x

my deviantart / my tumblr {language warning}
╚══════════════════════════╝
Image Image
r e n

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Who wants a Muffin??

Postby byebye seeyoulater » Mon Mar 04, 2013 12:08 am

Blueberry Muffin

name;;
Blueberry Muffin. I hate my name, but I suppose I have no choice
nickname;;
Unfortunately, Lia insists upon calling me Muffin. Unless you want your miserable life to end, you will call me Ber.
gender;;
Uh. It is surprising how many blind people there obviously are. I am MALE. Do you need me to spell it out?
items;;
I own a fedora. It is one of the few things I actually like.
song;;
A song that doesn't make me go almost deaf? I guess the only one bearable is this one, because it speaks the truth.
personality;;