[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Show Name:[/b]
[b]BarnName:[/b]
[b]Breed:[/b] Appaloosa
[b]Markings:[/b] Bend-or-spots ,Near leopard appaloosa
[b]Link me to a unique Angel [/b]
[b]Show me her favorite Valentine's Flower, and tell me why:[/b]
[b]What tack would you give her?[/b]
[b]Short Story:[/b] (Her first time at your barn)
[b]LINK me to the horse you believe to be her mate:[/b]

Not posting her color until correctly guessed on her foal.
S.apphire S.pirit
My Species:
Sanctum In The Swamplands ,Sapphy's Carousel Menagerie
Silverbell Ranch Cattle Adopt, Eletoo,Aduiri
Seeking Stamps for my adoptables! Pm if interested.
I'm an artist at these adoptables:
Cottonwood Wild Horse Ranch
Siberian River Hounds
Northern Norbreds

Seeking Art for my Fursona! Please PM me if interested!

My Cottonwood Horses (huge wip)
My VOKs
My SITS Herds
My Senegal Hounds and Siberian River Hounds
My Senegal Zebras
sapphirespirit

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: CWHR:Appaloosa adopt

Postby JerseyDusk » Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:11 am

Username: JerseyDusk
Show Name: Of Weeping Angels
BarnName: Angel
Breed: Appaloosa
Markings: Bend-or-spots ,Near leopard appaloosa
Link me to a unique Angel xXx
Show me her favorite Valentine's Flower, and tell me why: Carnations, are Angel's favorite Valentine's Flower because it was the first flower that any one ever gave her. It came from her mother who told her carnations are a symbol of fascination and love, and that her mother would always be fascinated in her stories and love her always.
What tack would you give her? Angel prefer's a bosal nose band bridle and a matching western saddle, with a red and pink striped saddle blanket.
Short Story: