Time spent 30 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
4 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

CWHR:Pintaloosa

Postby sapphirespirit » Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:58 am

Code: Select all
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Name:[/b]
[b]Breed:[/b] Appaloosa X (You choose a painted breed)
[b]gender:[/b] Stallion
[b]Color:[/b] Black/white
[b]Markings:[/b] (Few Spot Appaloosa) X( Maximum Tovero)
[b]personality:[/b]
[b]Extra:[/b] (Anything. short story, poem, art, sketch, whatever ^^)
S.apphire S.pirit
My Species:
Sanctum In The Swamplands ,Sapphy's Carousel Menagerie
Silverbell Ranch Cattle Adopt, Eletoo,Aduiri
Seeking Stamps for my adoptables! Pm if interested.
I'm an artist at these adoptables:
Cottonwood Wild Horse Ranch
Siberian River Hounds
Northern Norbreds

Seeking Art for my Fursona! Please PM me if interested!

My Cottonwood Horses (huge wip)
My VOKs
My SITS Herds
My Senegal Hounds and Siberian River Hounds
My Senegal Zebras
sapphirespirit

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: CWHR:Pintaloosa

Postby Mango30 » Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:59 am

Username: Mango30
Name: Mustang // Through the Fire and the Flames
Breed: Appaloosa X America Paint Horse
Color: Black/white
Markings: (Few Spot Appaloosa) X( Maximum Tovero)
personality: Mustang is mainly a serious stallion who would rather get down to business. However, that doesn't mean he can't crack a joke or two! He doesn't trust easily, but when he does trust, it's something he doesn't doubt. He holds those near him very close, for he fears losing them. He wouldn't admit it, but he cares more than he shows. He isn't easily angered, but be warned when you do. His bite is worse than his bark. Mustang, as prideful and firey as he can be, absolutely hates rain. He's absolutely useless when it starts raining, he'll refuse to do anything!
Extra: WIP, possible sketch/drawing