Other: <optional>

-Other can be: Art, short story, etc, <301 words
-1-2 art maximum
-Decoration allowed

Ends: 11/10

Colors
In order from darkest to lightest
Code: Select all
[img]http://www.chickensmoothie.com/oekaki/image/image.php?id=2389852&size=medium&format=png&rev=1445789452[/img]

#0b000e
-Webs
-Tailtip
-Eye Outer
#2f003a
-Dark Cape
-Undermane
#5e0966
-Cape
#a62ae6
-Base
#da6dda
-Webs
#ffaf1b
-Upper Mane
-Eye Inner
Last edited by Soulsplosion on Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:56 am, edited 2 times in total.

hi im soul !!!
im a digital artist and game designer
im not very active here anymore
im an adult with a job now

Donate to the PCRF

My dinosaur survival game on roblox
Deviantart
Tumblr
Soulsplosion

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Viscet #216 (Halloween #7)

Postby WildflowerWeb » Mon Oct 26, 2015 4:31 am

Name: Tartarus
Personality: devious, clever, cunning, manipulative
Other: (possible WIP)
ImageXXImage
AAA battery
ImageImageImage
WildflowerWeb

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby koegami » Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:10 am

Opalsque - female
possible reserve

bjorn avatar art by noch
      you can commission them here

koe - adult | mostly inactive | only here for simas
    discord: koegami | toyhou.se: koegami / alavii-cs

ImageImageImageImage
    ImageImageImageImage
koegami

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby The Fallen One » Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:59 am

Name:
Làzhú
Name Meaning:
Chinese for "Candle"
Personality:
Làzhú is a mischevious viscet with a love
of all things lumious. She is known to
hoard small bits of mirorrs which she
then arranges into patterns so when
her glow catches it, it creates a
beautiful pattern all around her.
Other: