Grifflets adopt #8 [closed] by That's Offensive

Based on Click to view
Artist That's Offensive [gallery]
Time spent 55 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
22 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Grifflets adopt #8 [closed]

Postby That's Offensive » Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:32 am

I accidentally deleted the references group...

won by Wolfumus

mix: Rusty-spotted cat x lovebird
rarity: rare
flight: able to glide short distances
size ≈ Rusty-spotted cat
features: Bird tail (common), bigger beak (uncommon), rare species use (rare), four legs cat (rare).
Last edited by That's Offensive on Mon Mar 02, 2020 9:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Hiya! ^^
Im That's Offensive but you can call me El or Frog if you want to, I use they/them pronouns but I dont really mind she/he pronounce. Im a swedish artist that has been hanging out on CS since 2015 and this place really feels like home, this site and the people on it are really important to me~
have some questions for/about my characters? // need art tips?
to find some more art by me you can message me for instagram, flipanim and TH links ^^"
That's Offensive

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Grifflets adopt #8

Postby jointedwishes » Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:38 am

name: Dekota (nickname ; Koda )
personality: Jumpy, quiet, quite lazy, fast ..
what is in that envelope? is it for someone? Yes, in fact its for someone... who he does not know. Dekota is a messengar, or rather, a mailman. He delivers all the letters and notes for everyone.
extras: [optional]
jointedwishes

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Wolfumus » Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:40 am

name: Skeet