Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

character for character ! | temp. closed by Deercan

Artist Deercan [gallery]
Time spent 51 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
10 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

character for character ! | temp. closed

Postby Deercan » Tue Nov 30, 2021 12:24 pm

saw a lot of people doing these so I thought I'd make my own! This is my first time doing this so we'll see how it goes.
Any characters I make in return will be done off oekaki, as I'm not confident with my skills in oekaki.
Sorry for the huge text wall below. I'll clean it up when I have computer access, sorry.

Design examples below
1, 2 (bright colours), 3, 4, 5
I'm more confident with drawing animals/furries than humans however this doesn't mean I won't draw them! I'm just still practicing drawing humans is all!

[ to-do list for my reference: off-site entry ]

Rules:
- credit me on my toyhouse (unifiedtheory)
- trading/gifting the oc you receive is fine, you can sell if you have added art (stuff you draw counts too!)
- you can do whatever you want with your design if I don't decide to keep it!
- I won't be doing headshots, I would heavily prefer if your design was at least a fullbody or halfbody!
- you can do multiple- please only one at a time though!
- if you receive a character from me you have permission to make changes/tweaks - giving them different outfits and such is absolutely fine! You can make them seperate forms (such as giving a human oc a monster form) as long as you keep the form designs together and don't trade/sell the form seperate.
-you must ask me before bringing them into/transferring them to any arpgs or closed species. Do not base any closed species chars off of the design I make for you without permission.