Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

I Swear I Could See It by Wolfumus

Artist Wolfumus [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 30 minutes
Drawing sessions 4
4 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

I Swear I Could See It

Postby Wolfumus » Wed Nov 17, 2021 5:45 pm

So yeah, I was gonna just make a vent piece, but this one actually also turned out really nice so that's pretty fun.

But yeah, the vent piece. No need to read it if you don't want to, I appreciate you even clicking on my art! But yeah, where to start.
I attend a tech school for about 3 hours on the days I don't work my co-op job. I'm studying in agriculture and animal sciences. That class is like a home. Yesterday while in a meeting with my boss, some staff, and another co-op student, we learned of a situation.