1st entry - Sweetnose Mastiff FAKE by .Survivor.

Based on Click to view
Artist .Survivor. [gallery]
Time spent 1 minute, 39 seconds
Drawing sessions 2
4 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

1st entry - Sweetnose Mastiff FAKE

Postby .Survivor. » Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:14 am

I am not good with genetics as I am just now trying to teach myself so any help offered is appreciated.
Timer is wrong. I did the dog under the cover page and then removed the cover page. lol

Fake Rescue