Paying for a custom character design! R+

Sell characters and original once-off adoptable designs here - using CS pets, items or C$ as payment.
Forum rules
Art theft is not tolerated here. Do not copy/trace/edit/use anybody's pictures without their express permission.
If you are unsure, read the full art rules here.

Paying for a custom character design! R+

Postby PidgeGunderson » Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:24 pm

Hello. My name is Silver, and I'm looking for an artist who is willing to make a custom character for me in return for some rare pets(maybe even a very rare, if I love the idea enough). Also, if you have characters you are currently selling, I'd love to try for one.

I have a few things to keep in mind:
1) I am also an artist. I do not want you to give me something I could easily draw myself(and don't base that off of my oekaki pictures, those are awful compared to my hand drawings).
2) I DO NOT WANT A WOLF. I want a DOG. I have plenty of wolf characters. I don't need more.
3) Be CREATIVE! Be UNIQUE! Do something exciting that nobody else would think about(not a brown dog with a bandana or a German sheperd with a spike studded collar)
4) I would simply love a character that doesn't look natural. Glowing green? Cool! I wouldn't mind a normal dog, as long as there's something more to it, something unique.

That's about all..next I can post some of the rare pets I have to offer. :)
PidgeGunderson

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Paying for a custom character design! R+

Postby Discontinued » Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:30 pm

I can help, if you want. Just an example of something that I drew that is for sale, which is more natural than what you're looking for. Dog What are you looking for, like what breed of dog and colors?
ImageImage

Image Image Image - art shop ♡ - my kals - wermz - cozies - credit
• Yuu — tired person — INFP

- insomniac
- severe anxiety
- always searching
- wishing for everything