Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

gardog's Q + A by gardog

Artist gardog [gallery]
Time spent 34 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
13 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

gardog's Q + A

Postby gardog » Thu Jan 11, 2024 10:58 am

I went to the doctor's yesterday and I am now on new meds.

I am tired, weak, nauseous, and anxious... let's do a Q + A !! :D
(Don't worry, I'll be fine, lol)

Why did I draw this scene for this? I don't know; it's what I felt like drawing at the moment

So, ask me stuff! I shall answer in the comments, unless it's like a tutorial or something

Disclaimer: I am not good at answering questions and I am a self-taught artist, so any art-related questions may not be "correct", so to speak. I'll try my best!

Ask whatever you would like (as long as it's CS-appropriate) ^^

She/They | Adult | Christian
Aries | March 27

Bisexual | INTJ | Ravenclaw
Sings And Plays Guitar

Digital Artist
Oekaki Art Shop | Offsite Art Shop

Loves Pandas | Legally Blind
Has Social Anxiety | Has Anxiety In General

Timezone EST/EDT

gardog

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: gardog's Q + A

Postby BlueEyedKite » Thu Jan 11, 2024 11:19 am

What would be your tip if someone wants to give their art a little extra touch? What thing do you do that you may not do for all your art pieces. Something that says to you, you went the extra mile on that piece ._.
BlueEyedKite

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby gardog » Thu Jan 11, 2024 11:40 am

BlueEyedKite wrote:What would be your tip if someone wants to give their art a little extra touch? What thing do you do that you may not do for all your art pieces. Something that says to you, you went the extra mile on that piece ._.