Based on Click to view
Artist .paris. [gallery]
Time spent 30 minutes
Drawing sessions 3
7 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

Foxifae #5

Postby .paris. » Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:25 am

so i was going for the bi flag but then i couldn't get it to work bc i am Not An Artist. so uh. have mr. sparkle freckle dude

greetings and salutations wrote:hi there !!! my name is paris, i'm an archivist and mod for foxifaes, and i use way too many exclamation points for my own good. for real, though, i am so so so excited and happy to be here!! this group of ppl, have become such a wonderful community for me, and they are some of my dearest friends (esp cap, who has been my irl friend since we were babies!!). i hope you guys love this community as much as i do !!

a little about me: i love latin (the language!), reading, writing, drawing, listening to podcasts, and just about anything creative!!! i'm currently working towards a degree in psychology so feel free to hit me up about that too. i also love music, and although i definitely don't have a favorite artist, abba, nick cave and the bad seeds, hayley kiyoko, & fleece have been in heavy rotation for me. if u ever want to chat to me about anything, feel free to hmu !!!!

because books and reading have been a major cornerstone of my life, i decided to give this foxi a book for their pouch item! so, to win them, tell me--what book are they reading, and what do they like so much about it?

extras and prettying up are allowed if you so choose, but totally don't feel pressured! this ends next sunday, august 5th. good luck!!

Code: Select all
      [b]username:[/b]
      [b]name:[/b]
      [b]gender;[/b]
      [b]what book are they reading, and why?[/b]
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxsig art by bloodiath! <3

i'm not a person, i'm a chicken who escaped the slaughterhouse and stole a wig from party city and is just trying to get by

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
flameclan
my kals