Artist mars [gallery]
Time spent 3 minutes
Drawing sessions 1

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

by mars

by mars

palla's entries <3

Postby mars » Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:01 pm

hey there, I'm palla !! I figured I'd give this a go and tell you a little about myself in this post <3

I'm a major genetics nerd; I first learned dog coat color genetics back in 2014 when I was hired as an artist for a species called nannucks! this is the version of genetics that we followed back then and the one that I am the most familiar with (with a few additional genes like merle and coat length added in), although I know a few things have since changed (such as red intensity changing from the c locus to the i locus, the addition of urajiro, a few breed-specific genes, etc) so I'm willing to modify it as necessary to fit whatever system you'll be using :)

I've had quite a bit of experience being an artist for multiple species/adoptables before <3 I'm a former artist of nannucks and furtopians, while I'm currently an artist/nursery artist for deersserts and ochieng (my own up-and-coming species) and a guest nursery artist for simas. I've also done a lot of work with designing tokotas on da, with a few of my best designs on the genos here and here following toko design guidelines <3

I definitely enjoy doing natural coat color designs the most, and since nannucks has closed I've been really hoping to become an artist for another realistic/genetics-based species so I can show off my true design skills again ^v^

thank you for considering me, and a huge good luck to everyone else that is entering !!

화성 여성 레즈 감각처리장애 + 광장공포증

hi !! I'm mars, a gal with spd + agoraphobia.
I frequent the oc + adoptables side of cs.

my interests rn include genshin, skz,
learning languages, and drawing !! :3c

my cs inbox is full so please chat w/ me
on discord @ mars_v_e

나는 네가 자랑스럽다. 계속 최선을 다하거라 ♡

mars

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me