Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

Black Midnight by Spartan-117~TMC~H3

Artist Spartan-117~TMC~H3 [gallery]
Time spent 16 hours, 55 minutes
Drawing sessions 11
3 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Black Midnight

Postby Spartan-117~TMC~H3 » Fri Mar 15, 2013 4:11 am

Hi. The timer, it lies! I did not spend a no 16 hours drawin' this. I was away from the computer most the time and role-playing other times. Anyways! This is a wolf/tiger. One night, I was thinking about two role-play characters. One was a tiger, his name was Scar, played by { F l a m e }, and my character, a she-wolf called Cape, she has wings. Then I was thinking what a tiger wolf mix would look like. So, I took a picture of a wolf, and picture of a tiger and studied them for a long time and I started drawing this. Her name is Black Midnight. I had some help from a friend with the name and colors. The lines (of course) are mine. It was hard to get everything right, but I got it. I haven't found a good breed name for this.

If you have comments, and/or suggestions on the breed name, type in the comments box below.

Lines © Me, Colors © Elmo-Rocks, Name © Elmo-Rocks, Design © Me, Background © Me
Spartan-117~TMC~H3

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Black Midnight

Postby Spartan-117~TMC~H3 » Fri Mar 15, 2013 4:23 am

Thank you.
Spartan-117~TMC~H3

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Spartan-117~TMC~H3 » Fri Mar 15, 2013 4:27 am

Should I make an Adoptable?
Spartan-117~TMC~H3

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Princess Finaqua » Fri Mar 15, 2013 8:24 am

It is AWESOME! How about calling it a Tolf?