LITERATE ~ Yellowstone National Park ~ All Animals!

For roleplaying regular/real-world species with real-world limitations, e.g. cats, dogs, wolves, lions, bears.

LITERATE ~ Yellowstone National Park ~ All Animals!

Postby ceraunophilia » Sat May 27, 2017 8:45 am

awaken

the

W O L F

HELLO and welcome! My name is Timber McBone Bokarva Sollus Fidele. But for short, call me Timber. I roleplay on Instagram (via @TheDevilsTreasure), so excuse me if I'm an utter newbie to Chicken Smoothie in general!
Today I will host a Yellowstone roleplay for all semi-realistic roleplay. You may have semi-realistic characters like a wolf with elk horns, or hybrids. Just not these giant, mixes of 500 different animals with candles as eyes :lol: You MUST have an extremely realistic attitude and behavior.

My character, Timber, is a pure Gray Wolf. She has a mate, and her mate's name is Akira. So back off :lol: Timber has golden eyes, and a fluffy nub tail. She also has a long scar on her hind left leg, and on her nose. In this roleplay she will be in her hyperactive state, which is all the same but she has a set of large mule deer antlers. 3/4 ways up, her left antler is snapped. The antlers are matching her pelt color and they cradle a small, translucent red moon.

B E G I N ~ be as literate and descriptive as possible! I will start below and after you can reply.
Last edited by ceraunophilia on Sat May 27, 2017 9:03 am, edited 1 time in total.
ceraunophilia

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: LITERATE ~ Yellowstone National Park ~ All Animals!

Postby ceraunophilia » Sat May 27, 2017 8:59 am

H E R....