♤20 Random Things Challenge♤

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

♤20 Random Things Challenge♤

Postby Y O U M O N S T E R » Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:10 am

This is my first time doing something like this o.o

And my first time actually writing on Chickensmoothie.

Wish me luck!!!

write short stories according to these 20 random themes:

-inspired by a favorite song
-a fan fiction of a book you like
-a fantasy
-a realistic fiction
-as if it was a journal entry
-an action story
-a drama
-a mystery
-a horror ♤Done♤
-a crime
-a romance
-something suspenseful 
-best friends
-historical
-adventure
-best friends
-enemies
-awkward situation
-sad
-happy

♡Characters I'll Be Using♡
    Verdigo♡ Blonde male, snakecharmer, snake hybrid
    Anon(Anonymous)♡ Red haired male, Hacker.
    Martin(TheDoctor)♡ Black haired male, doctor.
    Draven♡ Blonde male, Monarch.
    Fiona♡ Blonde girl, Teenager
    Amber♡ Brown Haired Girl, Teenager.
    Kovac♡ Blue haired male, Bodyguard
    (Fanfiction characters are not listed.)
    (This list may change.)

Relationships:
    Verdigo♡Anon
    Martin♡Draven
    Amber♡Kovac
Last edited by Y O U M O N S T E R on Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:37 am, edited 1 time in total.
Y O U M O N S T E R

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Horror◇◇◇

Postby Y O U M O N S T E R » Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:18 am

Characters:
Verdigo & Anon

Wordcount:370

The trees flew by rapidly, his legs moved with as much grace as he could manage running at such a pace. His lungs screamed for a breath, but he couldnt. He had to keep running, and the reminder came when he slowed just a bit.