๏ Collection City ๏

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

Who are your favorite characters?

I haven't read the story, and don't plan to either.
29%
I haven't read it yet.
43%
Remo
No votes
Jaiden
14%
Monica
No votes
Annette
No votes
Bretta
No votes
Tim
No votes
Athena
14%
Spike and Jack
No votes

Total votes : 7

๏ Collection City ๏

Postby animalobsessed1 » Thu Jul 18, 2013 1:56 am

Please fill out the poll, even if you don't want to read the story, just so I know that someone bothered to look at it. Also, you're welcome to post your comments or advice.
I'm not sure what categories this story fits into. I'm not good at judging that kind of stuff, especially not if it's my own story. So if anyone can tell me what type of story this would be, your opinion would be greatly appreciated.
Last edited by animalobsessed1 on Fri Nov 15, 2013 5:25 am, edited 12 times in total.
Read my newest story, Ricekagure: viewtopic.php?f=57&t=2416413
Collection City: viewtopic.php?f=57&t=1889365&p=58661597#p58661597
Read my true story about a stray dog: viewtopic.php?f=44&t=797402&p=20143783#p20143783
And here´s my fictional rat story: viewtopic.php?f=57&t=889005&p=22810405#p22810405
I´m giving away free pets. Read my trade rules to find out the details.
ImageImage
ImageImage

Favorite Quotes:
♠ The world is round, it has no point. ♠
♠ Value the present moment, for it is all you will ever have. ♠
♠ Let us not look back in anger, nor forward in fear, but around in awareness. ♠

I learned an awesome new word! Defeatism - I am a defeatist. :D
animalobsessed1

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: ๏ New Story: ๏ Collection City ๏

Postby animalobsessed1 » Fri Jul 19, 2013 7:09 am

Description