Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

Hi, I'm new to Oekaki. Can I have some help please? by Into the Sky

Artist Into the Sky [gallery]
Time spent 6 minutes
Drawing sessions 3
2 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Hi, I'm new to Oekaki. Can I have some help please?

Postby Into the Sky » Thu May 12, 2011 11:17 am

Hello, I'm new to Oekaki. My username is sharpclawwarriors, or you could call me sharpclaw. I am a girl. I joined Chicken Smoothie in March 2011. I have a few questions. I am not able to post on the forums (exept for this one). Is that because I am underaged? And why can't I post a note while trading? Is that also because I am underaged? If the answer is underaged, what age do you have to be for forums? Is there anything to be able to post earlier? Now I have some questions about Oekaki. Can you please explain the tools? Can you please give me some tips on how to draw the best? I'd like it if you'd add me as a friend, and I'd love it if you would send me a trade offer.

Thanks,
Sharpclaw :D
Into the Sky

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Hi, I'm new to Oekaki. Can I have some help please?

Postby Atwood » Thu May 12, 2011 12:11 pm