Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

they r the same person by sodafarts

Artist sodafarts [gallery]
Time spent 57 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
21 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

they r the same person

Postby sodafarts » Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:29 am

the 6 fanarts character that reminds me of flip the most is 110% bokuto kaede n kaiman r verrrry close in second place tho
n ive been saying this for like 2+ years now aka since i forced him 2 watch haikyuu n sucked him into the world of anime :-)

ok here is the evidence i have gathered 2 support my claim:
- both r OBSESSED w a sport (volleyball vs basketball)
- both thrive off of attention n validation of said sport + just in general tbh..,,.
- u knwo that panel when bokuto is like "hey akaashi did i use that word right??" n "current concern: how 2 spell concern"...yea </3
((i have 2 help him write all his emails n replies n i proofread his papers....dog i dont even proofread MY papers #downbad))
- both have black roots showing + dyed/2 toned n very SPIKY hair
- both r 6ft 1in tall + 162 lbs !!!! i converted all bokutos (pre time skip) stats from cm/kg n it was the same...how crazy is that
- both have power + stamina as their highest stats n technique + strategy as the lowest skjhfakfsdk plzzzz <3
- both r loud like so s soso incredibly loud n enthusiastic for WHAT
- both of their emotions change quickly its 0 to 100 all day every day
- both of them wear compression shorts/pants usually sjdhakjsdhkjd
- both would unintentionally commit tax fraud bc they simply Do Not Understand
- now that i notice it they also both have thicc eyebrows, interesting

this would only b better if bokuto was also left-handed but sadly he is not </3 but ushijima on the other hand-..,,..
hi i am soda/eli :-)