Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

north by idyll

Artist idyll [gallery]
Time spent 2 hours, 35 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
44 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

north

Postby idyll » Sat Jun 06, 2020 7:21 pm

redraw of midnight, my very first featured drawing on CS from back in 2017

i was having a bad day, and redrawing things makes me feel happy <33 i hope you can forgive me lol
๐“ผ๐“ณรณ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ท ๐“ฐ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฐ๐“พ๐“ป รก ๐“ต๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ, ๐“ผ๐“ด๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฏ๐“ช รญ ๐“ผ๐“ฟ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ช๐“ท ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ

โ”Œโ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”
My name is Dan,
and I'm a sleepy artist
with a house full of cats.

โ””โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”˜

๐“ต๐“ณรณรฐ๐“ฒ๐“ท รพรญ๐“ท ๐“ธ๐“ฐ ๐“ต๐“ฎ๐”‚๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ถรก๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ท ๐“ถรญ๐“ท
idyll

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: north

Postby Zailune » Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:27 pm

The improvement is phenomenal Dan <3

I love the subtle features, it adds so much to the overall piece imo! I'm staring at the whiskers / stray hairs ;v;

...and I hope you can forgive me, over here commenting on all your art and prob sounding like a broken record lol
......but I have to, because your art is amazing and you need to hear how amazing it is because you have no idea how talented you are
Image Image
----------------------

Heya, it's Zail - feel free to message me about anything! I'm online pretty frequently.
I may be a bit of a weirdo but I mean well ยฏ\_(ใƒ„)_/ยฏ
Lots of love for those struggling, too. You're not alone.
Zailune

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Rat's Tavern » Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:12 am