Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!
Click here to see the full Art Rules!

Wrong forum moved! by Zephyricle

Artist Zephyricle [gallery]
Time spent 18 minutes
Drawing sessions 3
One person likes this Log in to vote for this drawing

Wrong forum moved!

Postby Zephyricle » Wed Jul 29, 2015 5:34 pm

Welcome to my adoptable new species, the Lepherclaw.
I will post here on the front page what is currently up for adoption.
Since i am not good at using a mouse to draw, the art will be posted and the adoptions will be in this thread. I use an app on my ipod to do my digital art.
Below will be the information on what a Lepherclaw is.

Rules:
To adopt, there will be a competition on who can make the best story/name/ etc out of them. By the time is over, I will decide what is the best one :)
You may NOT remove my signature.
IF you win, you can make art for it. It is your character
You may add things or change things.
You may NOT give it characteristics that do not go with the species. (ex. wings, extra limbs, no fur, etc.)
^^^If it has small ears (Lepherclaws will usually have small ears) then they must stay small.

The Lepherclaw:
here's the lineart so far...
Image ^Male
Image ^Female

features and abilities:

The Lepherclaw is related to the weasel, the dragon, the kangaroo, and the feline.
They range in size from a domesticated cat or smaller. An adult is NO smaller than a young cat.
Baby Lepherclaws are called "Pips"
Lepherclaws have short front arms and long back legs, much like a kangaroo, but the front legs are thicker, causing them hobble around on all fours instead of bouncing around on their back feet. they can, though, stand up on their back feet.
The front paws on a lepherclaw has five toes, unlike the hind legs which have only four toes.