Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

Error 402 Not Found by . : Milotic : .

Artist . : Milotic : . [gallery]
Time spent 16 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
5 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

Error 402 Not Found

Postby . : Milotic : . » Thu Nov 27, 2014 2:17 pm

Yay stick figure me is always fun.
I'm currently going through a bad case of art block :T
I can't seem to come up with anything. . .

So, I am requesting your help. I will be doing some free sketches of your characters.
Just fill out a request and I'll get started. I'm pretty much going to just choose ones that seem
challenging or interesting, so . . ye request away
-- just be aware there are somethings I'm not very good at. . . Those include:
Humans (unless you want an awkward stick figure like shown above. . . or AT style.)
Equines (I try but. . . yeah)
and pretty much anything covered in scales
Aside from that I'm still willing to try almost anything ^^ Just fill out the form. (Delete the things in the brackets)

Code: Select all
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Character/idea:[/b] [reference image please]
[b]Pose/Position:[/b]
[b]Colored or nah:[/b] [Please be aware that coloring will take longer, if uncolored - I will still color the lines of the sketch]
[b]Clean or nah:[/b] [I can get weird about cleaning sketches, so it may take longer for a [i]really[/i] clean sketch]
[b]How do you normally deal with art block?:[/b] [I'm just curious, it isn't required or anything :3]
[b]Anything else?:[/b]

To do:
Kia, for Apricus
OC, for Pup
Ty, for SilverSnow177

Done:
Zed, for Sinister Smile
NoName, for StilinskySpark
Last edited by . : Milotic : . on Fri Nov 28, 2014 9:15 am, edited 3 times in total.