Sanctum du Moarte

If you need to make more than one topic for your adoptables, you can put the extra topics in here. Please read stickies for more information

Sanctum du Moarte

Postby sapphirespirit » Tue Apr 19, 2022 5:07 pm

Wip no posting please :3
Territory:
WIP
PACK LEVEL:0 currently
OTHER PACK INFO
Number of Raptors :2
Last edited by sapphirespirit on Tue May 17, 2022 10:51 am, edited 3 times in total.
S.apphire S.pirit
My Species:
Sanctum In The Swamplands ,Sapphy's Carousel Menagerie
Silverbell Ranch Cattle Adopt, Eletoo,Aduiri
Seeking Stamps for my adoptables! Pm if interested.
I'm an artist at these adoptables:
Cottonwood Wild Horse Ranch
Siberian River Hounds
Northern Norbreds

Seeking Art for my Fursona! Please PM me if interested!

My Cottonwood Horses (huge wip)
My VOKs
My SITS Herds
My Senegal Hounds and Siberian River Hounds
My Senegal Zebras
sapphirespirit

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Sanctum du moarte

Postby sapphirespirit » Thu May 12, 2022 5:26 am

Raagnus
Lead raptor

Nibiruu
Considering the novelty of her membership to this newfound pack, Raagnus has granted her access, and utilizes her abilities as a hunter. While his plans for her are uncertain, this relationship seems to be working out in their favor. They have accepted each other's current roles and, apparently, one another. While they still keep their distance while lounging around home, they make a fantastic hunting team. Nibiruu is extremely smart, and seems to know how the prey animals will operate based on different variable in their strategy. Being the first official member to his Pack, Raagnus will likely grow fond of her and hold her opinion higher than newcomers. He might even, in the future with the pack, keep her in a higher position, lead hunter perhaps- train the other hunters and organize their parties... Yeah, that could work! Though, for now, she's his little hunting buddy.

-Personality: