my characters

Create threads to collect roleplay applications, discuss your roleplays, or post additional information for them.

do you like backround stories?

Poll ended at Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:16 am

yes love them
75%
ehhh
No votes
no i really dont like them
25%

Total votes : 4

my characters

Postby RecklessXRaven » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:16 am

welcome

well i thought itd be nice to have a place to put mine as u can see im not good at spelling so please dont jude that but i have made characters for years now and im in love with there backround stories so please post your to share with others on this page there is no steeling of characters beacuse im shure weve all workeked verry hard to make them! so have fun.

I would verry much appresheate feed back pm me!

got 100 vews today dec 10 mon! so put matty up
Last edited by RecklessXRaven on Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:47 am, edited 5 times in total.

live to express not impress

call me reckless,im a fun loveing lady and am curently in martial arts.

RecklessXRaven

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: my characters feel free to put your own

Postby RecklessXRaven » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:17 am

will be posting them soon today <3

RecklessXRaven

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby RecklessXRaven » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:35 pm

well here is feth i think this fits him well

history