A Nameless Story

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

A Nameless Story

Postby iMMoRTaL ViRuS » Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:00 pm

here's the story,
so yeahhh
Links to entries and other stuff will be in the post below ^^

Well, hello there I guess, I'm a sixteen year-old student that's in college, and I'm in love with my senior. I know what you all may be thinking, "whoa, you're in love with someone that's like, fifty times older than you?" and to answer your questions my dear viewers, no, that was just a lie, I'm not making this some bullcrap cliché story about "how a sixteen year-old and some college person suddenly wanna have babbies with eachother". Yeah-no, get out if that's what you're interested in. Seriously, out, the door's right there. Out, I'm waiting, come one, get out. Alright, now that those filthy cliché romance story lovers are out off the picture, let's talk serious. I lied about everything above, but I have the feeling some smart alick is going to go "oh, but person who's making this post, wouldn't that mean that you lied about lying about having a crush on your senior?" you can also get out, the door's over there. Okay, I'll be serious now, I'm actually a nineteen year-old college student that's majoring in the medical field, and do not have a crush on my "senpai," you filthy weebs. So here's the story of my damn life, and not the one that the god-forsaken One Direction sings about. May God have mercy on their souls when I meet them, I'll literally take the time out of my life to brutally stab them to death. But that's for another day. So, for those of you that actually were brave enough to stay, I welcome you to this already Nameless Story.

Some stuffs for newbies

at the end of every post our lovely protag makes,
it will say "And now, discussion"