Diary of The Planet's Future Ruler (Coolpaw5 & Xura)

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

Diary of The Planet's Future Ruler (Coolpaw5 & Xura)

Postby Xura » Tue May 05, 2015 5:28 pm

Okay. So... I have no idea what to put here. Uh... Im Vanessa. That's right, Vanessa. A name that all will fear and respect one day. MWAHHAHAHAHAHAHA! *coughs, ahem* Okayyy anyway, I should probably tell you why I have you in the first place.
Well, I'm a college student, attending the Institute of Heroism and Villiany where some of the greatest heros and villains have graduated. I enrolled to become a future Villian. Yeah that's right. In just a couple years, my face will be on every flag, billboard, and poster in the world! But I shouldn't get ahead of myself, there's still a lot of stuff I have to learn. Maybe I should focus on taking over America right now. Small goals first, right?
My Villian monologue class professor all handed us a notebook this morning and told us that writing down everything that happens to us is a special training excercise. He said that he's going to be checking our page length every month and we'll fail the class if we don't write. Oh well. I guess I'm stuck with you.
So I'll run you through my day so far. This is my schedule:
Villian Monolouge Speeches 01
Villiany in History
Motive and Planning
The epic conflict: Hero vs. Villians
How to Do an Evil Laugh 101
Managing powers
Destroy and conquer
Ordering around your Minion

Yuppp. So first I went to my dorm to drop off my stuff, but I ran into this girl there:
Me: o.- this is my dorm
Obnoxious girl: Oh! *giggles* Sorry bout' that, I musta just wandered accidently into the wrong room. I do that a lot, you know. Like, A LOT! I mean like one time I-
Me: Get out.