✿♥ ⦁ Cherry's FREE Signature Thread ∙ ♥✿ [open - wip]

Buy or sell custom-made art - using CS pets, items or C$ as payment. This does not include pre-made character sales.
Forum rules
Art theft is not tolerated here. Do not copy/trace/edit/use anybody's pictures without their express permission.
If you are unsure, read the full art rules here.

✿♥ ⦁ Cherry's FREE Signature Thread ∙ ♥✿ [open - wip]

Postby cherrystarluv » Fri Jan 02, 2015 3:19 am

Hello All!! This is my thread, it's not much but I will make it better! I am learning coding and I would like to improve. I love making things on photoshop and I love expanding my knowledge, but the thing is I can't do it alone. You see, I'm not very good at coming up with ideas and such right on the spot. It's a win-win situation: you get a pretty signature, I get knowledge. I may be a beginning coder so the quality might not be as great as some other people and it may take a little longer sometimes, but it's free and I would be happy if you could be cooperative and nice and appreciative, thank you!

Table of Contents:

Introduction - You are here
Examples
Slots
What I Won't Do
Forms
Order Pickups
Misc.

Rules:

Just read the bolded parts.

Don't be mean - very basic stuff, I won't be mean to you so please don't be mean to me!
Try to use english - I am very flexible with this. You can say 'u' instead of 'you' or 'w/' instead of with, but my problem is when you use all sorts of symbols like '2' instead of to or '@' instead of at. Also, only use BASIC abbreviations like BTW, OMG, etc. I don't mind grammar or spelling mistakes, but it should be legible and I want to be able to read your post/form easily. If you don't speak english as your first language, that's okay but try to make an effort to make sense.