Hello All

Introduce yourself, find new friends, and get some advice for starting out on CS!

Hello All

Postby Universal Police Box » Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:54 am

Hi all. I'm Universal Police Box, or UPB for short, and I am a loser who's far too emotionally invested in the hypothetical love lives of fictional characters for my own good.

I'm in my last year of college, and an extra in cast for the BBC show Doctor Who (this means I basically just stand around in the background and try to act normal while the Doctor and his companions do their thing which is difficult I tell you I just want to hug them like a fangirl and say how much I love them)

Here are some basic things about me that you should probably know...
•I love to draw and speedpaint in my spare time. You'll probably find me around the oekaki section on CS.
•I have a slight obsession with Biology.
•Although I'm incredibly smart when it comes to academics, I still can manage to be one of the stupidest people alive sometimes.
•Occasionally I'll roleplay
•I love reading and writing fanfictions.
•Shipping is also a hobby of mine
•I'm a part of many fandoms. If you like any of the following things, please send me a PM. We'll probably get along very well.
-Sherlock
-Doctor Who
-Homestuck
-Supernatural
-The Avengers
-Anime/Manga
•Puella Magi Madoka Magica
•Code Geass
•Blue Exorcist
• Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
•Pandora Hearts
-Harry Potter
-Merlin
-The Hobbit/LotR
-Florence + the Machine

And that basically sums up my whole life.
Now have a wonderful day.
Last edited by Universal Police Box on Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:54 am, edited 2 times in total.
about me.::.character design shop
signature is a very big wip
Personal Quote of the Week wrote:Stay away from the hipsters
Universal Police Box

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Hello All

Postby t i d e. » Mon Oct 15, 2012 12:31 pm

ooohh yes you seem like a cool cat omg
I can tell we're gonna be great friends