eye colour; peony
      genotype; ee/Aa/Gg/nZ/TT
      phenotype; mulberry grey (chestnut) tobiano
      sire; foundation
      dam; foundation
      breeding notes;
      -homozygous for tobiano (TT)! will always produce tobiano foals
      -carries silver! (nZ)

Last edited by crumpled wings on Tue Aug 04, 2020 3:15 am, edited 3 times in total.
crumpled wings

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: #7211 mulberry grey tobiano

Postby faentofheart » Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:43 pm

name; The Clock Strikes Twelve// Midnight
gender; Mare
halter; Rose Gold
memory; I’m very new to the bear run community, but I remember when I was much much younger, I used to look up different horse colors on the Internet.Almost every time that I googled a more extravagant one, a BRT would show up. I was so so Amazed on how a person could make a design like that, and it pushed me into equine design myself. I started to realize that these horses came from a whole community. I actually joined CS for that reason, because I wanted to be a part of something like that. I just recently found BRT though, because at the time of my joining, CS was so alien to me, and I’m so glad I finally found it!

compliment; I have to compliment soft as they’re the only person I know in this community 🥺
Soft, you are such a kind and caring person. I really appreciate that you were the one to welcome me into the community, and you even went so far as to offer me a breeding slot so I could get my very first tolt <3 That really made me feel welcomed to the BRT community, and even though I don’t own any horses, I feel like a part of you guys! Your designs are gorgeous, and I really hope I can get up to that level some day!
marking for later <3
Last edited by faentofheart on Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.
faentofheart

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby heyheygirl101 » Mon Jul 27, 2020 1:01 pm