Drawing sessions 2
9 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

SFA Entry #1

Postby Meowdle » Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:56 am

ENTRY 1 (You are here)
ENTRY 2
ENTRY 3

Username - Meowdle
Have you designed for adopts before? - Yes! I am currently an owner and artist for Ultimate Generator Adopts. I've previously worked at The Monster Adopt Shop (it's been a while, so I've improved at art since then!). Off-oekaki, I used to work at Thimble Kitties and Fuzz Bears. I've also owned and was an artist for Pupxils. (Note that all of those off-oekaki places are old [early 2010s] and I have improved a lot since those!)
Are you fairly active? - Yes!
Have you read the rules? - Yep!
Do you have experience with writing/understanding the phenotypes? - Not really, but I'm definitely willing to learn! I recognize the names of some of the genes, but I don't know the phenotype placement.
Are you open to constructive critique/advice? - Yes!

Breed - Oriental Shorthair mix
Coat - Blue-gray mackerel tabby with mid (?) white

I'll attempt the phenotype, but I'm honestly not sure what I'm doing. I've love any help with this part! I'm definitely open to constructive criticism!! I read the gene guide, but I'm still confused about the ginger part? Since this guy isn't visually ginger I wasn't sure what to put for that.

Phenotype: Ll / ww / Ss / CC / Bb' / dd / dm / EE / A / Mc / ii / wbwb
Last edited by Meowdle on Mon Jan 20, 2020 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
──

──
───────
L I N K S
╭──────
dA: x & x
toyhou.se
Art Fight
Twitter
Pinterest
Listography

──────╯
───────
Hi, I'm Meowdle!
she/her
demi/pan
college student

I am going to be busy during weekdays, so I might not be able to get back to you/finish things until the weekend. Sorry about that! ;u;

Update 11/29/19: At this time, please do not ask me for commissions. I may occasionally make posts offering free art, however. :3
Meowdle

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: SFA Entry #1