Capella #1 by owlcoholik

Based on Click to view
Artist owlcoholik [gallery]
Time spent 38 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
7 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Capella #1

Postby owlcoholik » Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:13 am

Capellas are creatures who make up for their innate laziness by being highly sensitive to their environments and extremely adaptable.
Their defining feature are the tympanica on their body, which is similar to the ears of a frog or the human eardrum. These are used to detect the sounds and vibrations from their environment.

a simple grey sad boy for yall....i'm very new to this original species game so please bear with me!

this capella is based off the song ironworks by baths

to adopt just give me a name and anything else you feel like adding (nothing too advanced haha) I'll probably judge in about 24 hours depending on interest.
check the main thread here for more info on capellas! i'm still figuring them out n stuff....bear (bare?) with me

Code: Select all
Username:
Name:
Misc:
ImageImageImage
my username was spottyshan / shannonfrogi13 back in the day

ImageImageImage
owlcoholik

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Capella #1

Postby Yikumin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:16 am

Username: kaneki.
Name: Stormed Away
Misc: I mean, if you think about it, he kinda has the features of a rain cloud~
Also, love this bab! keep it up, you're doing great. :)
stan A.C.E cowards
( previous usernames: fiery / cherry pop / Fawnleap / Mother Wolf / w o l f . / hawt / kaneki. )

ImageImageImage
my sons somehow wrote:

i quickly wrote:

Just started getting back on!
I have no idea what's going
on but I'm here for the pretty
pets.

If you see anything I wrote
years ago, please... ignore
it... I live in fear of
digging up my past cringe
moments...

ImageImage

Yikumin

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby ps4 kid » Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:24 am

Username: ~Neon_and_Lylia~