Alucard Cu'Sith Wolfbauer

Sexuality:
???

Personality:
elaborate

Role:
WIP

Hex Codes:

Last edited by theexileofkiem on Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:28 pm, edited 3 times in total.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
my kalons|my lux lacerti

I'm an artist for Lux
---
they|pagan|taken

theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Cu'Sith--Relationships

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:21 pm

wip
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
my kalons|my lux lacerti

I'm an artist for Lux
---
they|pagan|taken

theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Cu'Sith--Art

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:22 pm

wip
theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Cu'Sith's Story

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:22 pm

wip
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
my kalons|my lux lacerti

I'm an artist for Lux
---
they|pagan|taken

theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Form Won With

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:23 pm

u s e r n a m e;
theexileofkiem

l i n k t o k a l o n;
Alucard

n a m e;
Cu'sith Alucard Wolfbauer

g e n d e r;
Male

[2238/3000]

Twisted

My mother she told me dont get in trouble
My father he told me he knew I would
My brothers they told me don't give a damn
My sister she told me to do something good
Im uncontrollable emotional
Chaotically proportional
Im visceral reloadable

Sweet Dreams

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree
I travel the world
And the seven seas
Everybodys looking for something
some of them want to use you
some of them want to be used by you