Based on Click to view
Artist Kyar [gallery]
Time spent 14 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
26 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

Multi Mutant Kit --WINNERS PAGE 8--

Postby Kyar » Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:40 am

Welcome! I'll admit it was a very tough call to decide whether or not I should put this darling UFA. I really adore them but I've seen a good amount of interest so I'm confident I can send them off to a fantastic new home - and I'm looking forward to seeing your great ideas for them!

This is my first time hosting a serious readoption (I've done one raffle before) so bear with me! If you have any questions please PM me rather than posting here - I'll be more likely to see it via PM faster.

Important Info:

• This kit came from an in-character breeding.
    While you won't be required to keep the kit connected to the parents, I do ask that you don't use a story that would involve abusive/neglectful parents. If you want to have the kit separated from the family but still IC, that is fine too.
  • The kit's parents live in a medieval era.
    If you'd like to stay connected, I would ask that they remain with in this time frame. If not, they are welcome to exist in any universe/time of your choosing.
  • I may have a small leaning towards forms that keep the kit IC enough that we could headcannon or perhaps roleplay in the future, but a form that doesn't have the IC connection could easily still win.
  • Info about the kit's parents and siblings can be provided upon request. Please PM me for this.
  • I will be judging primarily on character development and your attachment to the character as it comes across in your form. :)