Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!
Click here to see the full Art Rules!

Viscet Adopts - <MOVED> by Soulsplosion

Based on Click to view
Artist Soulsplosion [gallery]
Time spent 3 hours, 50 minutes
Drawing sessions 26
73 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

Viscet Adopts - <MOVED>

Postby Soulsplosion » Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:53 am

Last edited by Soulsplosion on Fri May 29, 2015 1:48 pm, edited 83 times in total.

hi im soul !!!
im a digital artist and game designer
im not very active here anymore
im an adult with a job now

Donate to the PCRF

My dinosaur survival game on roblox
Deviantart
Tumblr
Soulsplosion

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Species Information

Postby Soulsplosion » Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:01 am

[What is a Viscet?]
Since I have no better way of explaining it, Viscets are basically otter-ferret-kangaroo-rabbit-raptor-things.

[Anatomy]
Viscets are long, thin creatures with a mane running down their belly, running down their back (spikes up along their spine), long ears, and, generally, a tufted tail. Their mane can sometimes extend along their cheeks, into hair-like forms, along their ankles, and further up their tail. Some rarer versions include horned Viscets and snowleopard or fox tails. Their eyes always have a brightly-colored ring around the pupil.
Their hind legs are larger than their front legs, allowing them to run like a raptor; though they can also crawl on all fours.
At rest, their eyelevel is a little below 4 ft. Standing at full height on their rear legs, they can be about 8 ft.

[Male-Female]