Dawn Of The Walkers RP open and accepting

Regular people with regular abilities in the 'real world'. All content must be child-friendly.
Forum rules
Remember, all content must remain child-friendly at all times!
Users breaking this rule by using foul language, roleplaying explicit sexual scenes, excessive violence/torture, non-consensual 'romance', or other adult themes may be banned.

Dawn Of The Walkers RP open and accepting

Postby JustLivinTheDream » Fri Oct 09, 2020 4:37 am

*~Welcome~*
This is my first time starting an RP and I'm very excited! You can find below the rules and plot but also the characters too. This is a Zombie-type RP. If you are interested in joining. All you have to do is go to the discussion and leave a mark and wait for me to approve you.

Character Form!

Code: Select all
Name:
Nickname:
Physical Description:
Personality:
Life Before The Apocalypse/what You think it would’ve been like:
Life After The Apocalypse:
(If wanted)Image of Character:
Other:
Last edited by JustLivinTheDream on Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:03 am, edited 11 times in total.
JustLivinTheDream

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

*~Rules~*

Postby JustLivinTheDream » Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:23 am

Rules

1. You may have more than one character just make sure you can keep up with them.
2. You may have a child if wanted but you must play them too.
3. Please try and write more than 3 sentences unless there is dialogue.
4. If you want to have a relationship with another character please discuss it with the other person beforehand.
5. LGBTQ+ is accepted. Your characters can really be whatever you want them to be.
6. Please remember that this is a realistic roleplay therefore your characters must look realistic. (No magic or anything nonrealistic)
7. Do not make your characters extremely powerful. Nobody is perfect nor is your character.
8. If you are in a group, please spread out jobs equally so everyone doesn't have the same job.