How to start trading??

Need help with the site/forum/pets? Ask questions and get help from other members here.

How to start trading??

Postby WillntWoodnt » Mon Feb 19, 2024 1:06 am

Hey yall! I started playing CS in 2022, took a prolonged break, came back, took a break. My friend gave me some of their duplicate pets (which im super grateful for tysm tropia), and i have about 300 duplicates. I dont have any rareish pets really even from recent months,nor do i know the value of anything. I want to complete months ive adopted pets for to 100% but im scared of trying to trade and possibly getting scammed, not knowing the value of pets, interacting with others etc. I want to try get a collection of most unique (so non duplicate, if i have 2 from the same species n month id aim to try get a pet that I don't have from that time).
Any advice please?

Ps, im working on making a dupes group where i have all of my dupes (obvi) if you'd like glance through it and my wishlist (i wishlist all pets i didn't get from that month) <3
🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈
vic!
huge pet collecter game fan
no. 1 Shark lover ❀️🦈
Emo foreva <3
🦈 🦈 🦈 🦈 🦈

~offline between 9:30pm (cet) to 7am(sleep times), offline between 7:50am to 1:10pm (school times)~
WillntWoodnt

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: How to start trading??

Postby Raya36 » Mon Feb 19, 2024 2:27 am

Hey! Welcome back to chickensmoothie!

If your goal right now is to complete all the monthly adopts you are active for I would suggest this thread to help you trade.

Forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=4941427

Make sure you adopt every pet available each month to the full amount. Each day at rollover check in on your growing pets as that's when they show growth. Someone will usually post all the changes in their growing pets on this thread.

Forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=4937679