Ƭнɛ Ɖɛмσи Ɩ Ɔℓιиɢ Ƭσ

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

Ƭнɛ Ɖɛмσи Ɩ Ɔℓιиɢ Ƭσ

Postby titanic » Tue May 03, 2011 10:45 am

~Ƭнɛ Ɖɛмσи Ɩ Ɔℓιиɢ Ƭσ~

This is my story about a girl who moves into a new home with a few extras in the home aswell. Apparently a few other house mates don't like the new roomate, along with her family. I am kind of new at writing, so sorry about anything I do wrong. Please leave a comment so I can improve! My story (or diary entries) will be in Purple, and side notes and thoughts (like this) will be in black. Thanks!

Quick Summary:
In the old house built in the late 1600's, Charlotte's life is being turned upside down. The house sits on an old Gravesite of Native Americans and the house has quiet a history starting in 1689. Charlotte thought this would be like any other move: come, stay for a little while, then move somewhere else. But, her parents seem to like it here, and ignore the light hints that something evil lerks in the house. Charlotte seems to be the only one who knows, or maybe it's because a demon lady is targetting her.

Read her diary, see what it was like to live in this house, and enter her world.

~October 23~
Dear Diary,