trexxa's journal || ♥

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

trexxa's journal || ♥

Postby Trexxa » Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:52 am

just a place for me to keep all my assorted thoughts and feelings.
every page is basically just me rambling forever about what's new in my life.

obviously you're free to read through, though please do not post here. I don't object to getting pms about what's here, though ♥

~
a lil background info about me:
I'm just a pretty typical young adult from the US. I'm a recent college grad (FINALLY) who majored in english. now trying to find my place in the world, which isn't the straightforward path I hoped it'd be. I'm really introverted though I could honestly go on for hoursss when it comes to texting, e-mailing, or anything to do with typing (thus I felt a need to establish a journal to avoid flooding the other forums with my nonsense). my interests include writing, drawing, music, gaming, anime, and some other fandoms, the top ones being star wars, supernatural, marvel and dc comics, and rwby.

notes to myself:
    since I've started using so many nicknames for people in my life in my posts I need to create a reference list now...
    -
    m: important mother figure in my life at the start of this, though now we haven't talked in years.
    mh: my "friend" and crush, feb. 2019-may 2019. brought up too often in here.
    l: roommate from january-may 2019 and friend. she had to listen to a lot of my tales of woe. sorry l.
    ja: a friend since 2018. she likes to pester me a lot though.
    웃♪: world's best choir director. I can't be convinced otherwise..
    p: my bestie who has also been my coworker at 3 different jobs now.
    p3 - my fiancé. ♥