my memey boi
aaAAA wrote:
    dude i am so here for this

username: aaAAA
    pronouns: he/him
    name: Microwave

∠( ᐛ 」∠)_
    tl;dr
    Microwave may be a meme but he's at very highly educated meme. He studied at the Babusagi equivalent of Harvard on a scholarship because his emotionally distant parents did not ignore him as he thought, but paid enough attention to him to realize that he was extremely smart. They got him an interview with the school, showing their love for him in the process.
    memory: "My favorite memory? Oh, that's a no-brainer. Settle down, this is a bit of a long story...
    xxxxxI know that the name Microwave and my rather- for lack of a better term- "memey" appearance would lead you to think that I am an uneducated fool, correct? Let this teach you not to judge a book by it's cover- did you know that I am fluent in Latin, Greek, French, and Mandarin? I have a PhD in philosophy and have taught it for years at one of the most esteemed schools on this planet. I am the proud owner of many awards in the arts. I have studied psychology for long enough to qualify as a psychologist. I am slightly less learned in the medical field, but I am know enough to act as a physiologist if needed. In my humble opinion, I believe that I am fairly knowledgeable.
    xxxxxI grew up on a large property in the countryside of France. I have always been a very curious Babusagi, even as a youngster! I was always reading. I remember falling asleep in the library very often, which my nursemaid always scolded me for-
    xxxxxIt's rude to interup- oh, why did I have a nursemaid? I was just about to get up to that, patience, please.