Kite's Writing Competitions (Contest 3 Open!)

Find a competition to enter your artwork in, or create an art competition for others!
Forum rules
Art theft is not tolerated here. Do not copy/trace/edit/use anybody's pictures without their express permission.
If you are unsure, read the full art rules here.

Kite's Writing Competitions (Contest 3 Open!)

Postby BlueEyedKite » Thu Sep 14, 2023 2:20 am

IndentionHi there! Maybe you've seen me around the forums? You can call me Kite! I'm a long time player on CS, but more importantly, I'm a hobby writer. If you ask me, the art of writing is undervalued. Is there a writing competition forum? Nope. Do you see any other active writing contests? Again, nada (we just got one!). I'm here to shake things up! Keep reading if you are a hobby writer too.

So, What is this?

IndentionThis is the topic where I will host writing competitions. The prizes will always be rare and up. The rules and prompt for each writing contest may change, so if you don't connect with one theme maybe you can pick up the next contest. Make sure to read the rules section over again for each new competition.

Competition status: Contest 3 Open!
Competition End Date: February 7th at rollover

Index:

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Font credit
Last edited by BlueEyedKite on Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:57 am, edited 34 times in total.
BlueEyedKite

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Kite's Writing Competitions: Pet Prizes

Postby BlueEyedKite » Thu Sep 14, 2023 2:30 am

IndentionHere you can see the CS pet prizes for the current writing contest. The pets will change after a contest ends and prizes are given away! Always check this section before entering the next contest, so you know what you could win!

Current Contest Prizes:

Prize Distribution:

First Place: First choice of 4 pets linked above