resolved

Need help with the site/forum/pets? Ask questions and get help from other members here.

resolved

Postby lordbunnir » Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:18 am

I am relatively new to the concept of BBCode, but a month or so ago I was able to construct a signature that I'm pretty proud of (my current signature down below). For the most part, It displays properly in the forums, but when it displays in the PMs it goes a little off? The box containing my name and basic info and the GIF shift to the top, and the other box shifts to the bottom.
Maybe I'm being a little nit picky, but would there be a way to fix this by adjusting my format? Or would I need to resize the image? Or do most people's signatures not display properly in the PMs?

Here is my code(ya its really messy, like i said idk what im doing lol):

Code: Select all
[left]◤--------------◥
[center]xxx
[size=85]bunni
autistic
genderfluid
any pronouns
taurus
infp[/size]
xxx[/center]◣--------------◢[/left][left][img]http://i.imgur.com/32IPqxI.gif[/img][/left][left]◤-------------------------------------------◥[center]xxx
[size=85]hi im bunni reese hood,, i have a lot
of interests like artemis fowl,
don't starve, and tf2,
i'm pretty shy, but i love making friends,,
my pm is always open
i hope you have a wonderful day <3[/size]
xxx[/center]◣-------------------------------------------◢[/left]

If anybody could help I'd be super duper grateful, sorry if this is a dumb question <3
Last edited by lordbunnir on Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
━━━━━━━━━
wilson/taurus/infp

i eat brains

━━━━━━━━━
lordbunnir

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Signature Help

Postby Rolly-chan » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:29 am